ABOUT US

MISSION STATEMENT

No matter the job, the goal is to do a great job. At Sieber, the customers and our employees are put first. We believe that when an employee enjoys coming to work, they provide better quality. Better quality leads to a better product and a happier customer. We encourage our customers to visit and learn more about our work environment and culture. 

EXPERIENCE IS KEY

Fred Sieber started this company in 2006, and has grown it since then to be the company we are today. Between our multitude of certifications and our years of hands-on experience, our crew is capable of tackling any challenge set before us.

OUR FACILITY IS NEW, SAFE, AND CLEAN

Sieber's shop facility is 14,000 square feet and was recently built in 2014. WIth 25' under the hook of our 15 ton overhead crane, we can easily accommodate the fabrication of large vessels. 

 

Being an ASME Code fabricator, we understand the importance of material segregation and traceability. We have ample space on our six acres to ensure that raw material is kept separate and clean. 

Fred Sieber

 

President

252-814-5517

fred.sieber@sieberindustrial.com

Matthew Gaskill

 

Vice-President

252-864-0775

matthew.gaskill@sieberindustrial.com

Billy Hall

 

Project Engineer

252-702-3089

billy.hall@sieberindustrial.com

Aaron Renaud

 

Sr. Project Manager

252-916-0083

aaron.renaud@sieberindustrial.com

Ryan Griffin

Sr. Project Manager

252-916-0083

ryan.griffin@sieberindustrial.com

Bruce Hlavsa

Sr. Project Manager

252-916-0080

bruce.hlavsa@sieberindustrial.com

Chris Stancil

 

Sr. Project Manager

252-916-4292

chris.stancil@sieberindustrial.com

Nancy Honeycutt

Office Administrator

252-746-2003

nancy.honeycutt@sieberindustrial.com

Parker Carnes

Sr. Project Manager

252-916-0558

parker.carnes@sieberindustrial.com

WHO WE ARE

221 Pepsi Way
Minges Corporate Park
Ayden, NC 28513
absolute.quality@sieberindustrial.com
 
(252) 746-2003​